Skip to content ↓
In this section...

Term Dates 2021/22

SPRING TERM 2021  

Teacher Training Day

Monday 4th January

 Term Begins

Tuesday 5th January

  Half Term

School Closes: Friday 12th February

School Re-opens: Monday 22nd February

Term Ends

Wednesday 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2021  

Teacher Training Day

Monday 19th April

Term Begins

Tuesday 20th April

MAY DAY

Monday 3rd May

Half Term

School Closes: Friday 28th May

School Re-opens: Monday 7th June

Term Ends

Thursday 22nd July

AUTUMN TERM 2021  

Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 1st September

Term Begins

Thursday 2nd September

Half Term

School Closes: Friday 22nd October

School Re-opens: Monday 1st November

Term Ends

Thursday 16th December

SPRING TERM 2022  

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 4th January

Term Begins

Wednesday 5th January

Half Term

School Closes: Friday 11th February

School Re-opens: Monday 21st February

Term Ends

Friday 1st April

    Good Friday                                                                                        Friday 15th April

    Easter Monday                                                                                 Monday 18th April

SUMMER TERM 2022  

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 19th April

Term Begins

Wednesday 20th April

MAY DAY

Monday 2nd May

Half Term

School Closes: Friday 27th May

School Re-opens: Monday 6th June

Term Ends

Thursday 21st July