Skip to content ↓
In this section...

Exam Information & Timetables

Students in all year groups will sit internal mock exams throughout the academic year. Students in Y10 and Y11 will also sit external examinations. You can also follow the calendar link at the top of this page to see dates of forthcoming exams.

Y7 Entry Tests Thursday 17th September
Access & Vernon Tests Friday 18th September
Y11 Core Assessments Monday 21st - Wednesday 30th September
Autumn 2020 External Exam Series Monday 2nd November - Monday 23rd November
Y11 Mock Exam Window 1 Monday 30th November - Friday 4th December
KS3 Core Assessments Monday 30th November - Tuesday 1st December
Y11 Mock Exam Window 2 Monday 8th March - Friday 19th March
Y10 Mock Exam Window Monday 26th April - Friday 7th May
KS3 Core Assessments Monday 10th May - Thursday 13th May
Summer 2021 External Exam Series Provisionally begins Friday 14th May (TBC)