## THE AXHOLME ACADEMY TEACHING STAFF LIST 2020-2021

MR. Damien KEOGH	PRINCIPAL		
MR. Ben CREASY	VICE PRINCIPAL	INCLUSION	
MRS. Liane KINROY	ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL	QUALITY OF PROVISION	
MR. James BENNETT	ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL	DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD	
	COORDINATOR FOR	MAJOR TEACHING RESPONSIBILITIES	ADDITIONAL RESPONSIBILITIES
MR. Lee BEESLEY	PHYSICAL EDUCATION		
MRS. Katie BRENNAN		TECHNOLOGY	
MRS. Emma BRAMELD		ENGLISH	SECOND IN ENGLISH
MS. Gemma BREWER		MATHEMATICS	
MRS. Cheryl CARTER		GEOGRAPHY	HEAD OF PASTORAL CARE & KS4
MRS. Hayley CHILDS	CREATIVE ARTS (MUSIC/ART)	ART	
MISS. Lisa COLLINS		MATHEMATICS	
MISS. Annabel DAVIES		SCIENCE	
MISS. Ilana DUVEEN		MUSIC	
MISS Emmelia GARLAND		MODERN LANGUAGES	
MRS. Bronwen GWYTHER	HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE	COMPLEMENTARY STUDIES	TEACHING AND LEARNING COORDINATOR
MRS. Zoe HALL		SCIENCE	SCIENCE CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT
MISS. Julie HARRISON		PHYSICAL EDUCATION	SENDCO BTEC QUALITY COORDINATOR
MRS. Joanne KILMORE	ENGLISH		
MR. lain KELLY		MATHEMATICS	
MISS. Emma LEIGH		NURTURE GROUP	HEAD OF YEAR 7
MR. Michael LIDDLE		SCIENCE	
MRS. Marie MIRIELLO	SCIENCE		
MISS. Kristen PATRICK		MODERN LANGUAGES	
MRS. Anne-Marie PENDREY		SCIENCE	
MR. Brett PENDREY		SCIENCE/MATHEMATICS	

MISS. Dawn ROBINSON	MATHEMATICS		
MRS. Joanne SPENCER-HALL	MODERN FOREIGN LANGUAGES		
MR. Carl THOMPSON		ENGLISH	
MR. Simon THOMPSON		TECHNOLOGY	
MR. Richard THORPE	HUMANITIES	HISTORY	
MISS. Leah UNDERWOOD		PHYSICAL EDUCATION	
MR. Dan WAYTE		RELIGIOUS EDUCATION	HEAD OF YEAR 8 & 9
MRS. Helen WAYTE		ENGLISH	
MRS. Emma WINDER		PHYSICAL EDUCATION	
MRS. Emma WINTER	ICT/TECHNOLOGY	ICT	
MISS Natalie WRIGHT		GEOGRAPHY	