THE AXHOLME ACADEMY NON-TEACHING STAFF LIST 2020-2021

MISS Sophie LEGGOTT	Business Manager
Mrs Amanda AUDIFFEREN	Finance Officer
MRS Gemma MASON	Administrative Assistant
MISS Laura AYRES	Exams and Attendance Officer
MRS. Nicola SAMPLE	Data Manager
MRS. Andrea COX	Project Manager
MISS Louise RICHARDSON	Administrative Assistant
MRS. Janet KAYE	SEN Administrative Assistant
MR. Darren HAGUE	Site Supervisor
MRS. Brenda MOSS	Inclusion Officer
MRS. Doreen MILLWARD	Student Support Manager KS4/Deputy
MDC Emma EDEEAD	Designated Safeguarding Lead KS3 Student Support Worker
MRS. Emma FREEAR	HLTA
MRS. Georgina DODGE	TIETA
MRS. Teresa TURNER	Laboratory Technician
MR. Bob KAYE	Technology Technician
MRS. Kerry MCVEIGH	Art/ Technology/ ICT technician
MR. Alberto LEGIDO-CRUZADO	Network Manager
MRS. Diane NUNNS	Teaching Assistant Level 2
MRS. Debra STANTON	Teaching Assistant Level 2
MRS. Stephanie PARKINSON	Teaching Assistant Level 2
MRS. Carol SANDERSON	Teaching Assistant Level 2
MRS. Samantha ACKROYD	Teaching Assistant Level 2
MRS. Sarah HALL	Teaching Assistant Level 2
MR. Matthew HALL	Instructor of ICT/Enterprise

THE AXHOLME ACADEMY CASUAL AND SESSIONAL STAFF LIST 2020-2021

MRS. Janice BALL	Exam Invigilator
MRS. Christine DALE	Exam Invigilator
MRS. Wendy HARRISON	Exam Invigilator
MRS. Rosemary WOOD	Exam Invigilator
MRS. Kay MITCHELL-GOUGH	Exam Invigilator
MRS. Anna LAMPLOUGH	Exam Invigilator
MS. Abigail ORTIZ	Exam Invigilator