## THE AXHOLME ACADEMY NON-TEACHING STAFF LIST 2020-2021

MISS. Sophie LEGGOTT	Business Manager
MRS. Andrea COX	Project Manager
MR. Alberto LEGIDO-CRUZADO	Network Manager
MISS. Laura AYRES	Exams and Attendance Officer
MRS. Nicola SAMPLE	Data Manager
MRS. Amanda AUDIFFEREN	Finance Officer
MRS. Gemma MASON	Administrative Assistant
MRS. Michelle OLIVER	Administrative Assistant
MR. Darren HAGUE	Site Supervisor
MRS. Janet KAYE	SEN Administrative Assistant
MRS. Emma FREEAR	Student Support
MRS. Brenda MOSS	Inclusion Officer
MRS. Doreen MILLWARD	Student Support Manager/Safeguarding
MRS. Teresa TURNER	Laboratory Technician
MR. Bob KAYE	Technology Technician
MRS. Kerry MCVEIGH	Art/ Technology/ ICT Technician
MR. Matthew HALL	Instructor in ICT & Business
MRS. Diane NUNNS	Teaching Assistant
MRS. Debra STANTON	Teaching Assistant
MRS. Stephanie PARKINSON	Teaching Assistant
MRS. Carol SANDERSON	Teaching Assistant
MRS. Samantha ACKROYD	Teaching Assistant
MRS. Sarah HALL	Teaching Assistant
MRS. Alexandra FINNEGAN	SEN Teaching Assistant