Skip to content ↓
In this section...

Term Dates 

 

Autumn Term 2017

  Teacher Training        Day   Monday 4th September
 

Term begins

  Tuesday 5th September

Half term

Teacher Training Day

Term Ends

School Closes Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October

School Re-opens Tuesday 31st October

Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring  Term 2018

  Teacher Training        Day   Tuesday 2nd January
 

Term begins

  Wednesday 3rd January

Half term

 

School Closes Friday 9th February

School Re-opens Monday 19th February

Term ends

 

Wednesday 28th March

Friday 19th December

 

 

   Summer  Term 2018

Term begins

 Monday 16th April

 
 

          MAY DAY                                                                                              Monday 7th May

Half term

 

School Closes Friday 25th May

School Re-opens Monday 4th June

Term ends

 

Friday 20th July

 

     Autumn Term 2018

Teacher Training Day

 Monday 3rd September

 
 

      Term begins                                                                                 Tuesday 4th September

Half term

Teacher Training Day

 

                                                       School Closes Friday 19th October 

                                                               Monday 29th October

                                                       School Re-opens Tuesday 30th October

Term ends

 

Friday 21st December

 

 

 Spring Term 2019

Teacher Training Day

 Monday 7th January

 
 

          Term begins                                                                               Tuesday 8th January

Half term

 

School Closes Friday 15th February

School Re-opens Monday 25th February

Term ends

Friday 5th April

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins

 Tuesday 23rd April

 
 

          MAY DAY                                                                                             Monday 6th May

Half term

 

School Closes Friday 24th May

School Re-opens Monday 3rd June

Term ends

 

Friday 19th July