Skip to content ↓
In this section...

Term Dates 2018-19

     Autumn Term 2018

Teacher Training Day

Monday 3rd September

 
 

      Term begins                   Tuesday 4th September

Half term

 

 

     School Closes Friday 19th October 

     School Re-opens Monday 29th October

    Term ends

 

 Friday 21st December

 

 

 Spring Term 2019

Teacher Training Day

 Monday 7th January

 
 

        Term begins                      Tuesday 8th January

 Half term

 

School Closes:

Friday 15th February

School Re-opens:

Monday 25th February

  Term  ends

 Friday 5th April

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 23rd April

Term begins Wednesday 24th April
 
 

      MAY DAY                             Monday 6th May

Half term

 

       School Closes Friday 24th May

         School Re-opens Monday 3rd June

Term ends

 

Friday 19th July

Change to term dates 2018/19

There has been a single change to term dates. The training day originally scheduled for Monday 29th October 2018 has been moved to Tuesday 23rd April 2019. Therefore Monday 29th October will be a normal school day for students. The start of the summer term 2019 will now be Wednesday 24th April. Please see the school calendar for the full school year.