Skip to content ↓
In this section...

Exam Information & Timetables

Y11 Mock Exam Timetable: 31st January - 13th February 2019

  Subject Duration Start time
Thursday 31 Jan Biology Paper 1 Combined: 1hr15mins 8.30am
    Triple: 1hr45mins  
  Health & Social Care preparation time 1hour 11.45am
  Maths Paper 1 1hr30mins 1.30pm
Friday 1 Feb Health & Social Care Unit 1 (Actual Exam)   8.30am
  Maths Paper 2 1hr30mins 1.30pm
Monday 4 Feb Maths Paper 3 1hr30mins 1.30pm
Tuesday 5 Feb Product Design 2hrs 8.30am
  Food 1hr45mins 8.30am
  Physical Education Paper 1 1hr15mins 8.30am
  History Paper 1 1hr45mins 1.15pm
  Religious Education Paper 1 1hr45mins 1.15pm
  Computer Science Paper 1 1hr 1.15pm
  Geography Paper 1 1hr30mins 1.15pm
Wednesday 6 Feb English Language 2hrs 8.30am
  Computer Science Paper 2 1hr 1.15pm
  History Paper 2 1hr45mins 1.15pm
  Religious Education Paper 2 1hr45mins 1.15pm
  Geography Paper 2 1hr30mins 1.15pm
Thursday 7 Feb Biology Paper 2

Combined: 1hr15mins

8.30am
    Triple: 1hr45mins  
  Textiles 4hrs 10.45am
  Art 4hrs 10.45am
  Physical Education Paper 2 1hr15mins 1.30pm
Friday 8 Feb Chemistry Paper 1 Combined: 1hr15mins 1.15pm
    Triple: 1hr45mins  
Monday 11 Feb Chemistry Paper 2 Combined: 1hr15mins 8.30am
    Triple: 1hr45mins  
  English Language 1hr45mins 1.15pm
Tuesday 12 Feb French Listening & Reading Higher: 45mins+1hr 8.30am
    Foundation: 35mins+45mins  
  Physics Paper 1 Combined: 1hr15mins 1.15pm
    Triple 1hr45mins  
Wednesday 13 Feb French Writing Higher: 1hr15mins 1.15pm
    Foundation: 1hr