Skip to content ↓
In this section...

Exam Information & Timetables

GCSE Summer Exams 2019

Please note: JCQ have a planned contingency date for 26th June 2019.  This date will be used if a significant, unexpected event arises nationally or locally during the exam period such that no students are able to take an exam when planned. Students should be available throughout the entire exam period, including Wednesday 26th June, in case the planned timetable is disrupted.

 

Y10 Mock Exam Timetable 2019

Date Session Start Time Length Exam
Friday 14th June PM 1pm 1hr30mins Mathematics Paper 1
Monday 17th June AM 8.40am 1hr45mins English Language & Literature
  PM 2pm 1hr BTEC Health & Social Care
      1hr BTEC Sport
Tuesday 18th June AM 8.40am 1hr15mins Combined Science: Biology
      1hr45mins Triple Science: Biology
  PM 1pm 1hr30mins Mathematics Paper 2
Wednesday 19th June PM 1pm 1hr45mins Religious Education
      1hr30mins Geography
      1hr30mins Computer Science
      1hr History Paper 1
Thursday 20th June AM 8.40am 1hr15mins Combined Science: Chemistry
      1hr45mins Triple Science: Chemistry
Friday 21st June AM 8.40am 35mins + 45mins French Listening & Reading: F
      45mins + 1hr French Listening & Reading: H
  PM 1pm 1hr30mins Mathematics Paper 3
Monday 24th June AM 8.40am 1hr French Writing: F
      1hr15mins French Writing: H
Tuesday 25th June AM 8.40am 2hrs Design & Technology
      1hr45mins Food Preparation & Nutrition
      1hr15mins Physical Education
  AM 10.45am 2hrs Business
  PM 1pm 1hr30mins Music Listening
Wednesday 26th June AM 8.40am 1hr15mins Combined Science: Physics
      1hr45mins Triple Science: Physics
  PM 1pm 2hrs History Paper 2
Thursday 27th June Music Performing (20mins per student)
Thursday 11th July Art Practical (all day)
Friday 12th July Art Practical (all day)