

Teaching Staff List 2023-2024

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM				
Mr Damien Keogh	Principal			
Mr Ben Creasy	Vice Principal	Student Outcomes & Curriculum	Able to Learn Overall Responsibility	
Mrs Liane Kinroy	Assistant principal	Standards & Provision	Teaching & Learning and SEND Overall Responsibility	
Mrs Kate Causier	Assistant principal	DSL	Ready to Learn Overall Responsibility	
TEACHER	LEADER FOR	MAJOR TEACHING RESPONSIBILITIES	ADDITIONAL RESPONSIBILITIES	
Miss Dawn Robinson	Mathematics			
Mrs Lisa Woodhall		Maths	Second in Maths	
Ms Gemma Brewer		Maths		
Mrs Anna Brown		Maths		
Mr Brett Pendrey		Science & Maths		
Mrs Marie Miriello	Science & Computing			
Mrs Zoe Hall		Science	Science Curriculum Development	
Miss Annabel Davies		Science		
Mr Michael Liddle		Science		
Mrs Joanne Kilmore	English			
Mrs Emma Brameld		English	Second in English	
Miss Rachel Wharton		English		

Miss Joanne Collins		English	
Miss Jane Laird		English	
Miss Emmelia Garland	Modern Foreign Languages		
Miss Kristen Patrick		Modern Languages	
Miss Natalie Wright	Humanities	Geography	
Mrs Cheryl Carter		Geography	Key Stage 4 Able to Learn Leader
Mr Richard Thorpe		History	
Mr John Hardy		History	
Mr Dan Wayte		Religious Education	Key Stage 3 Able to learn Leader
Mrs Anne-Marie Pendrey		Science & Food	
Rev. Scott Bright		Technology	
Mr Andy Marsh		ICT	
Miss Emma Leigh		Teacher	Deputy SENDCO
Mr Lee Mason	Physical Education		Vocational Lead
Miss Julie Harrison		Physical Education	SENDCO
Miss Leah Underwood		Physical Education	
Mrs Emma Winder	Com. Studies	Physical Education	
Mrs Hayley Childs	Creative Arts (Music & Art)	Art	
Mrs Fiona Bishop		Music	Careers Lead